#1

Bet Bet

Nu’est

Chart Recap


Songs Leaving: VIXX - Walking (12 Weeks), JBJ95 - Awake, Sunmi - Noir and Lee Minhyuk - With Melody
Debut: Oh My Girl - The Fifth Season (SSFWL), Weki Meki - Picky Picky, N.Flying - Leave It, EXID - Me&You
Most requested songs: Twice - Fancy, Nu’est - Bet Bet, Stray Kids - Miroh, Blackpink - Kill This Love, Oh My Girl - The Fifth Season (SSFWL) and N.Flying - Spring Memories
Leading on the poll: Nu’est - Bet Bet, Twice - Fancy, Stray Kids - Miroh, Oh My Girl - The Fifth Season (SSFWL), The Boyz - Bloom Bloom and BTS - Boy With Luv Ft. Halsey
Vote: Vote for your favorite Kpop Songs everyday! bigbradio.net/vote

25x5 

Violeta

IZ*ONE

24x5 

Blossom

Eunha X Ravi

23x9 

gogobebe

Mamamoo

22 

From Now

Verivery

21x6 

Bomb Bomb

KARD

20 

PIRI

Dreamcatcher

19x4 

Spring Ft. Sandara Park

Park Bom

18x4 

Cat & Dog

TXT

17 

Me&You

EXID

16x5 

I’m Sorry

VAV

15 

Sha La La

Pentagon

14x4 

I Wanna Be Ft. Soyeon

Key

13x4 

Bon Bon Chocolat

Everglow

12x4 

Thrilla Killa

VAV

11 

Leave It

N.Flying

10x4 

Kill This Love

Blackpink

9x7 

Bloom Bloom

The Boyz

8 

Picky Picky

Weki Meki

7

Hocus Pocus

BVNDIT

6 

Boy With Luv Ft. Halsey

BTS

5 

Spring Memories

N.Flying

4 

The Fifth Season (SSFWL)

Oh My Girl

3

Miroh

Stray Kids

2 

Fancy

Twice

1 

Bet Bet

Nu’est


Charts are calculated by 50% online poll and 50% chatwing request. Remember to vote and request for your favorites!

Tune in next week Big B Radio #KPOP TOP 25 Listeners’ Choice Countdown to see if your current favorite Kpop songs made it to our #Kpop countdown chart. Keep requesting your favorite Kpop songs and find what made it on the countdown every Saturday at 4 PM EST (5 AM KST Sunday). Encores air Monday at 9 PM EST (11 AM KST Tuesday) and Thursday 3 AM EST (5 PM KST)

Don’t forget to keep voting for your favorite Kpop Songs everyday. Every vote matters in our weekly countdown so go click on our “Kpop Song of the Week” link and rock your vote everyday!

Archives of KPOP TOP 25 Listeners’ Choice Countdown Weekly Chart: bigbradio.net/charts

Add new comment